Ashtavinayak (Marathi: अष्टविनायक) literally means "eight Ganeshas" in Sanskrit. Ganesh is the Hinduism/Hindu deity of unity, prosperity & learning and removes obstacles. The term refers to eight Ganeshas. Ashtavinayaka yatra trip refers to a pilgrimage to the eight Hindu temples in Maharashtra state of India that house eight distinct idols of Ganesha, in a pre-ascertained sequence. The Ashtavinayaka yatra or pilgrimage covers the eight ancient holy temples of Ganesha which are situated around Pune. Each of these temples has its own individual legend and history, as distinct from each other as the murtis in each temple. The form of each murti of Ganesha and His trunk are distinct from one another.

Days Desciption
Day 1 : Departure To Siddhtek at 06.00am. From Aurangabad. Arrival Siddhtek Puja, Darshan & Departure To Theur on The way Morgaon Darshan. Arrival Theur, Puja, Darshan & halt.
Day 2 : Departure to Ranjangaon at 07.00am. Arrival Ranjangaon, Puja, Darshan and Departure to Ozar. On the way visit Mahad and Pali Darshan. Arrival Ozar and Night halt.
Day 3 : Morning Ozar Puja, Darshan and departure to Lenyadri. Arrival Lenyadri Puja, Darshan and Dep. to departure to Aurangabad. Arrival Aurangabad in the Evening.
Tour Cost:
4000.00 Per Person 4000.00 Per Child (Age 04 to 11Yrs)

Tour Cost Includes:

Transportation: - All Sightseeing & Transfers by Vehicle as per group size.

Accommodation at Devashthanmas Rooms.

Daily Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner as per mention in tour itinerary.

All entry tickets, all taxes.

Tour Cost Does not includes:

Porter charges, Darshan & Pooja Charges, Camera tickets, Insurance Charges, Medical Expenses, Optional tour charges.